Video

a, b, c , d

Around the interwebs these two videos have been circulating. The first I guess was the first kiss video which I found very cute and brought a smile to my face but this parody I felt was even better. The people in The Slap, you could see them thoroughly enjoying themselves and the real nervousness and then the genuine friendship and love that they have for each other. a b c d was a game that we used to play with friends in high school where each letter was a different gesture and you had to do one different than the caller, or they would get to slap your hands. I was reminded of this after watching The Slap. I mean I don’t think we should go around slapping people at all haha but it’s fun to be silly with friends.

 

-Jess

Comment Here!

