Video

Music Monday

Why music Mondays? For many years music has been an escape for me. I don’t know how I could have gotten through so many tough times without music. The lyrics and the instruments behind it have such power to make feelings reach the surface. I can hear a song and my mood can completely change, its quite magical. It helps me know that no matter what I am not struggling through something alone, there are others who feel or have felt this way, even if I don’t know them personally. It has to be one of the coolest art forms out there, it can make and break moments in life or even on screen. I personally use singing as a stress reliever, I normally don’t do it in front of others well but when alone I can let it out with all of my emotion.  Without further ado here is this weeks music Monday from the Dirty Heads My Sweet Summer

Comment Here!

