Transformation Tuesday

So this is the first time doing transformation Tuesday! Unfortunately you will not see my transformation today! But 3 weeks from today you will see my transformation post pregnancy!

image

This is a transformation picture of my best friend since 6th grade! This was with one round of the 21 day fix! These are great results that you can have too!

I was into health and fitness before and fell off the wagon when I found out I was pregnant. I didn’t want to risk a miscarriage by working out so I stopped. Last week Monday, I got the “ok” from my doctor to return to normal activity. Which makes me super excited!

As of about a month ago I signed up to be a beachbody coach, which I did for several reasons.

1. Getting a discount on shakeology
2. Having to hold myself accountable
3. Being able to influence other people and show them that it is possible!
4. Wanting to work from home rather than having to leave my newborn baby and my step daughter

Those are just a few of the reasons. The list is much bigger, trust me!

For those of you unfamiliar with beachbody, they have the workout programs Insantity, P90X, 21 day fix, etc. I am currently doing 21 day fix extreme, which I started yesterday!

If you are interested in following me on my journey of changing my lifestyle to being healthy again, you are more than welcome too! I will post links below to a few different pages of mine. Also, if you are in need of some encouragement, someone to help keep you accountable or are interested in what beachbody has to offer you or just someone to talk to. Contact me! I will link below my personal Facebook as well as my business page on Facebook. However you chose to contact me is fine.  No one will see any private messages you send me besides myself.

My Beachbody Site              My Shakeology Site              My Facebook Page

-Erica

Comment Here!

