Music Monday

Today’s Music Monday is “Pushing Away” by Kevin Garrett

While I was searching for a song I accidentally stumbled upon this. At first I was frustrated because I clicked on something else, but once it started to play I was intrigued. I was glad that I stumbled upon this song! I instantly liked this song along with several of his other songs! Interested in more of his music?  Look him up on YouTube! As well as you are able to purchase his music for any devices you have! He has a website in which you are also able to check out which provides more information on his background and what he is currently doing. Click HERE for his website!

Hope you enjoyed it as much as I did!

Erica

Comment Here!

